This individual operates a fake website, impersonating a legitimate one, and scams people out of cryptocurrency via WhatsApp, using an Asian woman named Amy and various phone numbers.
Varúð: Netfiskun í íslenskum símtölum! - +354 421 2434 (421 2434)
Summary — +3544212434
Expert Opinion
Eins og óskýrt vindur sem hvirfil um göturnar, er þessa símanúmer á netinu í stöðu óöruggra netfiskunarförum. Netfiskun er almennt notað til að safna persónulegum upplýsingum í gegnum falsaðar vefsíður, tölvupóst eða símtöl, og þessi númer virðist vera sambandspunktur fyrir mörg svona tilraun. Til að vernda sjálfan þig skaltu aldrei veita persónuupplýsingar eða greiðsluupplýsingar í svar við ókannalegum símtölum, og takmarka kröfu á beinum tengiliðum. Notaðu tvíþættar auðkenningu þegar það er í boði og tilkynntu grunsamlegar aðgerðir til þjónustuveitanda eins og NameCheap og viðeigandi yfirvalda. Að lokum, haltu hugbúnaðinum þínum uppfærðum og notaðu öryggisforrit til að greina möguleg hrokabrot.
Caller Categories
Caller Names
Details
Rate this number — +3544212434
Recent Reports for 421 2434
It seems this number is operated by a scammer who impersonates a legitimate website to deceive people into giving up cryptocurrency
there's a website that scam people for crypto currency, a lady name Amy is behing it, she use whatsapp numbers to contact victim
The domain name 'fdpllatinum.com' was registered using a false number, apparently to send emails impersonating 'fdplatinum.com' and elicit responses that reveal genuine contact details from unsuspecting individuals.
The phone number was used to register a domain name, 'fdpllatinum.com', in an attempt to deceive and generate replies from genuine emails by pretending to be 'fdplatinum.com'.
Somebody used a false number to register a domain name, 'fdpllatinum.com', in order to send emails pretending to be from fdplatinum.com and collect genuine contact details.
A fraudulent domain registration was made using the number to create 'fdpllatinum.com', aiming to deceive recipients into responding with genuine contact information.
It appears that a false number was used to register a domain name 'fdpllatinum.com' in order to send out emails pretending to be from fdplatinum.com and recieve replies from genuin emails with genuin contact details
It has come to my attention that this number was utilized to register a fraudulent website, abeginvest.com, which is a Ponzi scheme originating from Nigeria. Unfortunately, I have already incurred a loss of 2 million naira due to this scam.
A scam was uncovered involving the registration of a Ponzi website in Nigeria, abeginvest.com, which resulted in a significant financial loss of 2 million naira
This number was used to register a scam website in Nigeria, abeginvest.com, its a pure SCAM, I already lost 2million naira, I'm eventualy going to jail for this
They used this number to register a ponzi website, abeginvest.com, which is a scam, i lost 2 million naira
I've discovered that this number was used to register a scam website, abeginvest.com, in Nigeria, and I've already lost a significant amount of money, 2 million naira to be precised, it's a completly useless investment
Located in the Capital Region, the address is situated at Kalkofnsvegur 2, with the administrative details being Reykjavik as the city, 101 as the postal code, and IS as the country code.
Reykjavik, the capital city, hosts the address Kalkofnsvegur 2, which shares administrative information including the postal code 101 and country code IS.
This address is listed as Kalkofnsvegur 2, Admin City: Reykjavik, Admin State/Province: Capital Region, Admin Postal Code: 101, Admin Country: IS
The caller's information includes an address in Reykjavik, Iceland, which may be relevant to identifying the caller.
Located in the heart of the Capital Region, the address listed as Kalkofnsvegur 2, Reykjavik, 101, IS is notably associated with administrative details.
The perpetrators of this scam stole a game's IP and are now attempting to deceive people into buying cryptocurrency, which is a complete fraud.
They stole a game IP and now they tryin to scam peoples by sellin crypto currency, this is a totaly scam
The individuals involved have stolen a game's IP and are attempting to scam people by selling the game's cryptocurrency, which is a total scam.
An IP theft from a game has led to a cryptocurrency scam targeting players
They stole a game's IP and are now trying to scam people by selling crypto currency, this is a tottal scam.
This number is used to register a roblox clone called avasquare.com, dont give them any mony!
Further investigation revealed that the individuals behind this number are also associated with a Bitcoin investment site called SkylineGlobalInvestment.com, where a person named Casey Wong claimed that if I didn't send $40,000, the investment portfolio manager would face legal consequences
This number was used to register a roblox clone called avasquare.com, dont waste your money on them
I discovered they also operate a Bitcoin investment site called SkylineGlobalInvestment.com; a man named Casey Wong claimed his investment portfolio manager would face jail time if I didn't send $40k, but promised I'd receive $2.4M if I did, which is laughable
Further investigation revealed that this number is also associated with a Bitcoin Investment site called SkylineGlobalInvestment.com, where an individual named Casey Wong is making false claims.
Avasquare.com, a Roblox clone, uses this number for registration; beware of potential scams and avoid providing financial information.
Further investigation revealed that this group is also associated with a Bitcoin investment site called SkylineGlobalInvestment.com, where a man named Casey Wong made an absurd claim that I could receive $2.4M if I sent $40k.